Vivo IPL 2018 Time Table, Schedule, Match List

Vivo Ipl 2018 Time Table(Match List)

Highlight : IPL 2018, IPL fixtures 2018, IPL Schedule for 2018, IPL Time Table 2018, IPL 2018 Schedule, IPL 11, IPL 2018 Matches, IPL 2018 Match tickets, IPL 2018 Matches,IPL Finel Match Time Table List, ViVo IPL Match List, Indian Premium League Match Schedule.

The 11th season of the Indian Premier League is going to start soon. Apart from this, the list of 11th season match schedule for Indian Premier League has also been revealed. The first match of the 11th season of the IPL will be played three times between the Mumbai Indians and the Chennai Super Kings on April 5 at the Wankhede Stadium, which will be three-trophy champions. That is, in the first match Rohit Sharma whom Mumbai Indians have recently retaken as captain. He is the former captain of the Indian cricket team and the great wicketkeeper Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who is the captain of Chennai SuperKing.

All eight teams of the IPL will be seen in high-profile matches between Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians.

IPL 2018 Schedule (Time Table)


7-April-2018 MI Vs CSK 20:00 Wankhede stadium , Mumbai

8-April-2018 DD Vs KXIP 16:00 Firoz Shah Kotla , Delhi

8-April-2018 KKR Vs RCB 20:00 EDEN GARDEN , KOLKATA

9-April-2018 SH Vs RR 20:00 RAJIV GANDHI INTL., Hyderabad

10-April-2018 CSK Vs KKR 20:00 Chennai

9-April-2018 KKR Vs DD

9-April-2018 SH Vs KXIP

10-April-2018 RR Vs RCB

11-April-2018 KXIP Vs KKR

12-April-2018 MI Vs DD

13-April-2018 KKR Vs KXIP

14-April-2018 MI Vs SH

14-April-2018 RR Vs CSK

15-April-2018 KKR Vs SH

15-April-2018 DD Vs KXIP

16-April-2018 MI Vs KKR

16-April-2018 RCB Vs CSK

17-April-2018 DD Vs KKR

17-April-2018 SH Vs KXIP

18-April-2018 RR Vs RCB

19-April-2018 SH Vs DD

20-April-2018 KXIP Vs MI

21-April-2018 KKR Vs RR

22-April-2018 CSK Vs SH

22-April-2018 MI Vs RCB

23-April-2018 RR Vs KXIP

23-April-2018 KKR Vs RCB

24-April-2018 MI Vs KXIP

25-April-2018 RCB Vs SH

26-April-2018 CSK Vs KKR

27-April-2018 RCB Vs RR

28-April-2018 KKR Vs DD

28-April-2018 KXIP Vs SH

29-April-2018 CSK Vs RCB

29-April-2018 RR Vs MI

30-April-2018 KXIP Vs DD

30-April-2018 SH Vs KKR

01-May-2018 CSK Vs RR

01-May-2018 KXIP Vs RCB

02-May-2018 DD Vs SH

03-May-2018 KKR Vs CSK

04-May-2018 DD Vs RR

05-May-2018 RCB Vs KXIP

06-May-2018 SH Vs CSK

06-May-2018 DD Vs MI

07-May-2018 RCB Vs KKR

07-May-2018 KXIP Vs RR

08-May-2018 SH Vs MI

09-May-2018 KXIP Vs KKR

10-May-2018 RR Vs DD

11-May-2018 MI Vs KXIP

12-May-2018 DD Vs CSK

13-May-2018 RR Vs SH

13-May-2018 KKR Vs MI

14-May-2018 CSK Vs KXIP

14-May-2018 DD Vs RCB

16-May-2018 TBC Vs TBC, Qualifier 1

17-May-2018 TBC Vs TBC, Eliminator

19-May-2018 TBC Vs TBC, Qualifier 2 {IPL 2018 Match}

21-May-2018 TBC Vs TBC, Final VIVO IPL 2018 Match

Vivo IPL(Indian Premium League) 2018 Team Name

  1. Chennai Super Kings.
  2. Mumbai Indians.
  3. Rajasthan Royals.
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders.
  5. Kings XI Punjab.
  6. Royal Challengers Bangalore.
  7. Sun Risers Hyderabad.
  8. Delhi Dare Devils.

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. gaurav says:

    Kings XI Punjab. coming soon team selection

  2. Name.Anif says:

    kings XI punjab and Delhi daredevils is a most dangerous IPL 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *