IPL 2018 Auction : Player Name And Guide For Auction

IPL 2018 Auction List And Players Name

IPL 2018 Auction Player List Name, Declaration For IPL 2018 IPL Player Name And Auction. IPL 11 In Line Player Name For League Tournament.

Now, In Upcoming Days IPL 11 League Will Be Start Soon. So, Every Indian Wait For Watch IPL And Seeing Every Star International And Indian Player Performances.

The 2018 IPL 11 Player Auction Held In Bengaluru at January 27 to 28.In Original Pool 1122 Crickters there will be 578 cricketers up for auction; of these, 360 are Indian and the rest overseas players. The list of 578 includes 244 capped players, 332 uncapped and two Associates players. A total of 182 players can be purchased.

Since most of the capped players will be back in auction, it will be a mega auction.

It is understood that IPL chairman Rajeev Shukla floated the aforementioned idea during the Governing Council’s meeting and it was welcomed by the franchises.

According to IPL Governing Council (GC) Player Retention Price Guideline, the first choice player retained (in case of three retentions), the salary cap charged will be – Rs 15 crore (first player), Rs 11 crore (second) and Rs 7 crore (third).

When a franchise retains only two then it will be – Rs 12.5 crore and Rs 8.5 crore respectively. In case of only one retention, the salary cap is Rs 12.5 crore.

Following will apply irrespective of player retention or RTM
Maximum number of 3 Capped Indian players.
Maximum number of 2 Overseas players.
Maximum number of 2 Uncapped Indian players.

Franchise limit

Rajasthan Royals – Rs 67.5 crore

Mumbai Indians – Rs 47 crore

Delhi Daredevils – Rs 47 crore

Kings XI Punjab – Rs 67.5 crore

Royal Challengers Bangalore – Rs 49 crore

Chennai Super Kings – Rs 47 crore

Kolkata Knight Riders – Rs 59 crore

(source & Credit : Times of India)

India Players :KL Rahul, Karn Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Robin Uthappa, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, Gautam Gambhir, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Murali Vijay, And Ajinkya Rahane.

International Players : Liam Plunkett, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Corey Anderson, Brendon Mccollum, Quinton de Kock, Colin Ingram, Angelo Mathews, Dwayne Bravo, Chris Gayle , Kieron Pollard ,Rashid Khan, Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Johnson, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Cameron White, And Eoin Morgan.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *