Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2018 Player List / RR 2018 Team Squad

Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2018 Team Squad : RR Team Players List

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2018 Player List Here: In This IPL Rajasthan Royals Will Be Come Back To Big Break Time. Rajasthan Royals will be making a comeback in the Indian Premier League (IPL) after serving two years of suspension. After retaining their stellar captain Steve Smith from the previous set of players, Rajasthan went all guns blazing in the recently concluded auctions to form a squad which looks balanced on all fronts. The team has had a history of buying players wisely and taking a rather economical approach in the sale but this time around the story was different.

Here is the complete list of players bought by Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL Auction 2018:

RR Team Squad: Steve Smith (retained 12.5 crore), Ben Stokes (12.5 c), Ajinkya Rahane (4 c), Stuart Binny (50 Lakh), Sanju Samson (8 c), Jos Buttler (4.4 c), Rahul Tripathi (3.4 c), D’Arcy Short (4 c), Jofra Archer (7.2 c), K Gowtham (6.2 crore), Dhawal Kulkarni (75 lakh, RTM), Jaydev Unadkat (11.5 crore), Ankit Sharma (20 lakh), Anureet Singh (30 lakh), Zahir Khan Pakteen (60 lakh), Shreyas Gopal (20 lakh), MS Midhun (20 lakh), Prashant Chopra (20 lakh), Ben Laughlin (50 lakh), Mahipal Lomror (20 lakh), Aryaman Birla (30 lakh), Jatin Saxena (20 lakh), Dushmantha Chameera (50 lakh).

1 Response

  1. Ehsanul Riyad says:

    very nice artical keep sharinng thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *